Gisborne Harbour Board

Names printed on the mount and also the date. Back Row: H.A. Barton (Secretary), Members, J.W.j. Preston, G. Smith, G. Witters, J. Mouat, Capt. Carson (Harbourmaster), Members, A.M. Lewis, W.O. Long, T. Quirk. Front Row: J.W. Witty (Treasurer), E.J. Chrisp (Solicitor), Members, T. Holden, F.J. Lysnar (Chairman), J. Townley (Retiring Chairman), Members, Dr. J.C. Collins, J. Tombleson, R.M. Birrell. Three oval inserts at bottom of photo the names of which have been trimmed off but possibly from left: A.H. Wallis, H. White, G.W. Humphreys.
Maker and role
B Shatford Cox: Photographer
See full details

Object Detail

Production date
Dimensions: 506 x 435mm: 0 - Whole
Subject categories
ID number




If you see anything on this page that could be improved please get in touch.

All images on this site are available for personal use. For more information about image reproduction and reuse see our image use page.


Can you help us? Click ‘Add Comment’ to share names, details and stories to help enrich the collection.

Be the first to comment.