Gisborne Squash Club 1998

Gisborne Squash Club 1998, National D-grade men’s team.
Back from left – Kuku Wawatai (manager), Jason Low, Ryan Ragget, Jimmy Hignett (trainer,masseur)
Front from left – Edmond Bradford, Trevor Westrupp, Mo Osborne, Alan Westrupp.
Maker and role
Barry Teutenberg: Photographer
See full details

Object Detail

Production date
05 Oct 1998
ID number



If you see anything on this page that could be improved please get in touch.

All images on this site are available for personal use. For more information about image reproduction and reuse see our image use page.


Can you help us? Click ‘Add Comment’ to share names, details and stories to help enrich the collection.

Be the first to comment.