Gisborne Borough Council 1935-1938

Names and date printed on the mount. Back row - E.R. Thomas (Engineer), P.W. Bushnell (Cr.), N.H. Bull (Cr.), W. M. Jenkins (Town Clerk), D.S. Thompson (Cr.), J. Webb (Cr.), J.H. Hall (Cr.). Front Row - H.H. De Costa (Cr.), H. Holmes (Deputy Mayor), D.W. Coleman (Mayor), H.E. Maude (Cr.), G. Bradley Smith (Cr.).
Maker and role
A P Dickson (b.1891, d.1947): Photographer
See full details

Object Detail



If you see anything on this page that could be improved please get in touch.

All images on this site are available for personal use. For more information about image reproduction and reuse see our image use page.


Can you help us? Click ‘Add Comment’ to share names, details and stories to help enrich the collection.

Be the first to comment.